eng rus

+7 (495) 506-73-72

+7 (926) 186-70-57

LaserFX ВКонтакте LaserFX на FaceBook

  • Мультимедиа шоу
  • Лазерное шоу
  • Laser Man Show
  • Лазерная реклама
  • Лазерное шоу
Laser show at your celebration

Laser show is a kind of a contemporary art, based on laser system, which together with creative professionals and technical specialists turns into a wonderful performance. Besides laser effects other elements can be used in the show, such as video-projection, pyrotechnics and fountains, depending on scenography and production of the event. Laser show may significantly decorate and emotionally amplify spectators' perception in various show-programs and presentations. Introducing laser show into your arsenal, you definitely win.

Laser show types:

Mixed laser show

In a day-to-day practice we often combine graphic and rays show, for example, when besides the basic laser projector, working for the screen, additional lasers are used. During this kind of show lasers embrace all the space with their rays, and thanks to synchronization with the music, they amplify perception of the show. That is why, this kind of laser performance is the brightest and the most large-scaled one.



 

Graphic laser show

Among other, we work with laser graphic stations for programming and reproduction of laser animation to various surfaces: translucent screen, water screen, buildings, balloons and other plain surfaces. As a rule, translucent screen is used for laser clip projection, it is not seen in the darkness and that is why the projected images seem to hover in the air, which creates a real faerie. Laser animation, created by the artist specially for the given show in advance, may include the logo of your company, mottoes and any other images. As a rule, laser clip is created by the artist as a short logically complete story.



 

Rays laser show

Geometric images created by laser in a smoky air create space figures: flatnesses, cones etc., which move in the air, changing form and color. This kind of laser show is undoubtedly spectacular, as the laser rays embrace all the space of the field and this produces unforgettable impression on the audience.



 

Constant progress of the laser show is explained by a fast development of the laser effects and software, as well as attendant technics. Modern laser systems are compact, mobile and ergonomic installations, these characteristics open new horizons for creativity. Musical accompaniment is an important part of the show as well. A qualitative selection of the musical accompaniment, corresponding to an emotional state, a strict synchronization of the music and laser effects amplify impact on the audience, fully submerge them into performance.

Laser systems application for the shows of the industry is not limited only by laser performances. There are also other methods of their usage, for example, laser commercial or laser decoration. Everything depends on your fantasy.

• Мультимедиа шоу
  • Лазерное шоу
  • Laser Man Show
  • Лазерная реклама
  • Лазерное шоу

Лазерное шоу на Вашем празднике

Лазерное шоу - это современное искусство, основной составляющей которого является лазерная система, а в совокупности с креативными профессионалами и техническими специалистами, оно превращается в восхитительное представление. Помимо лазерных эффектов в шоу могут быть применены другие элементы, такие как видео-проекция, пиротехника и фонтаны, участие которых обосновано сценографией, а так же режиссурой данного мероприятия. Лазерное шоу может существенно украсить и эмоционально увеличить зрительное восприятие в различных шоу-программах и презентациях, таким образом, включив лазерное шоу в свой арсенал, Вы определенно выигрываете.

Виды лазерного шоу:

Смешанное лазерное шоу

В повседневной практике мы часто совмещаем графическое и лучевое шоу, например, когда помимо основного лазерного проектора, который работает на экран, применяются дополнительные лазеры.Во время такого шоу, лазеры охватывают лучами все пространство площадки, а благодаря работе синхронизировано с музыкальным сопровождением, усиливают восприятие шоу. И именно поэтому, этот вид лазерного представления является наиболее ярким и масштабным.



 

Графическое лазерное шоу

При помощи лазерной графической станций происходит программирование и воспроизведение лазерной анимации на различную поверхность: просветный экран, водный экран, здания, аэростаты и любые другие плоские поверхности. Как правило, для проекции лазерного ролика используют просветный экран, он не виден в темноте и именно по этому проецируемое изображение, будто зависает в воздухе, что создаёт феерическое зрелище. Лазерная анимация, заранее созданная художником для данной шоу-программы, может включать в себя логотип Вашей компании, слоганы и любые другие образы. Как правило, лазерный ролик создается художником в виде небольшой и логически законченной истории.



 

Лучевое лазерное шоу

Геометрические образы создаваемые лазером в задымленном пространстве образуют пространственные фигуры: плоскости, конусы и т.д., которые перемещаются в воздухе, изменяя форму и цвет. Данное лазерное шоу, несомненно, эффектно, так как лучи лазера охватывают все пространство площадки и это производит незабываемое впечатление на зрителей.



 

Постоянный прогресс лазерного шоу объясняется быстрым развитием самих лазерных эффектов и программного обеспечения, а так же сопутствующей им техники. Современные лазерные системы - это компактные, мобильные и энергономичные установки, эти качества открывают новые горизонты для творчества. Так же не менее важной составляющей частью лазерного шоу является музыкальное сопровождение. Качественная подборка музыкального сопровождения соответствующего эмоциональному настроению, а так же четкая синхронизация музыки и лазерных эффектов усиливает воздействие на зрителей, полностью погружая его в представление.

Использование лазерных систем в шоу индустрии не ограничивается только лазерными показами. Есть и другие методы их применения, например, такие как лазерная реклама или лазерная декорация. Все зависит от вашей фантазии.